Avoid The Firing Line and Save Millions – Best Practices for Implementing a Private Cloud

You missed it at VMworld – don’t let it happen again. It’s what every IT person must know. Private clouds can save millions of dollars while making IT organizations more responsive. However, we have seen executives lose their jobs because of common implementation mistakes. Discover how organizations can properly phase their private cloud implementa- tion, show immediate ROI, and get organizational alignment. By following these proven best practices, IT executives can save time and money and avoid the firing line.

Registration Links:

Wednesday, September 26th – 8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET

Wednesday, September 26th – 10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET

Facebook Twitter Email